Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.1
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.9
Value
7.4

Reviews

    PieandRye2015
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    17 September 2018

    Food and location will make you stay but mosquitoes are real deal-breaker

    The wifi in my room was non-existent, good thing I bought a local sim. What I disliked the most were the mosquitoes inside the room. Could be because my room was near the pool area. The first night I woke up with many mosquito bites in my legs and arms. :(
    The location and the food! It is 10-15min walk to UN Conference Center and later I found out that it was also closer to Khao San area. The food I ordered from the Thai restaurant in the hotel was one of the highlights of my Bangkok stay.
    Chou
    kh

    Review score

    7.5
    2 September 2018
    There is no a water boil in room. Should spray perfume in room to make good smell.
    Dinner is good, the staffs are police. Manager is very friendly to welcome guest.
    Norith
    kh

    Review score

    5.8
    2 September 2018

    Satisfied

    Poor and old facilities
    Location near to meeting place
    Azrida
    my

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SMITHA
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    25 August 2018
    Rooms need immediate renovation.
    Great breakfast. Very family friendly hotel.
    Cristina
    es

    Review score

    5.8
    24 August 2018
    If you are expecting what you see in the pictures don't! Connection to the internet in your room an utopia, not hand towels and very poor light in the room. Views unexistent from our room and few stains in the bed sheets. Utilities in the room limited to a fridge and a hair dryer, no kettle or similars.
    Not bad location and big size swimming pool
    Ruth
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomas
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    21 August 2018
    A hotel in the center of Bangkok, a walking distance from Khao San street, quiet 3 night stay, clean, good size of the room. Nice and polite staff. A balcony door was broken, repaired the same day. A nice buffet breakfast. A swimming pool. A 7/11 shop just crossing the street. There is a pretty busy street in the front (not affecting the rooms) On the other hand, no problem with catching a taxi within one minute.
    Charlotte
    at

    Review score

    7.9
    19 August 2018
    Location, size of room.big breakfast choice, location
    Mustafa YAKUT
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fernandoks
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    17 August 2018

    Very good cost, clean and quite.

    The bathroom have a messy shower, due to the bathtub installation the waters runs to the floor.
    Very central location, near most monuments, and bars. Pharmacies and markets near make you life easier. Good room, quite, with a powerful AC.
    Maria c
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    April Rose
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marichelle
    ph

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cindy
    fm

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2018

    Good affordable place to stay... walking distance to UN ESCAP building :)

    food is expensive in the restaurants
    very friendly staff and quick to respond to your needs :)
    Hadil Alashwal
    sa

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Işıl
    tr

    Review score

    6.2
    28 August 2018
    The room was very old and worn out. The view of our room was bizarre.
    Bed was huge. The exterior is nice.
    Manikandan
    qa

    Review score

    7.5
    26 August 2018

    Good

    Carlos
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews