クチコミ

7.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.5
快適さ
7.3
ロケーション
7.1
施設・設備
7.2
スタッフ
7.8
コストパフォーマンス
7.3

クチコミ

    Mhook
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月22日

    Great 2 night stay

    Like most places in Bangkok, there was no view from the window...but it's to be expected pretty much anywhere if you stay central.
    Friendly staff, good food and drink, quite modern, nice pool, great value for money.
    MICHAEL ANGELO
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月22日
    Good customer satisfaction
    Sangeeta
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月22日

    Awful

    Bed was hard Room not even plastered properly Same door for the toilet and shower No main light in the bedroom Dirty towels
    Mukesh
    in

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Tu
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    Receptionist very friendly, helpful and swimming pool nice, i will be back 😀
    Usanisa
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日
    The hotel atmosphere and room very clean .
    Dianna
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月14日
    WiFi was spotty and slow
    Large shower and bed, giant pool, quiet, staff was excellent
    Melinda
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月7日

    Was fun

    Quick check in process.
    Craig Parry
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Jonatan Vera
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月5日
    The personal is very kind (:
    JS
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月4日

    JS

    Toilet door
    10 min. walk to Kaosad road, silent, big hotel & compound, 45 baht of taxi fee to UN office, buffet breakfast, 7-11 a cross the road, nice staffs.
    Suvrajit Sengupta
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月29日
    Room lights were not too bright. Given that there is some other building right next to the window, I kept the black-out curtains drawn, but the lights were rather dim, so the room was poorly lit. TV was kinda old (though flat paneled) and needs to be upgraded as I could barely see the picture (weird white spots). Hotel is a little on the older side it seemed and needs to be spruced up a bit.
    Decent hotel. Nothing really wrong with it, room was big, facilities were good - swimming pool, breakfast (you might have to pay 250 Baht though, depending on which room you booked), restaurants. Staff were very helpful. Not too far from Khao San Road and the Royal Pantheon (Emerald Buddha). Fair number of shops and restaurants around.
    Komang
    id

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月28日

    Great

    View in our room not so good because there is old and empty building view next to window
    The room clean and staff always helping and friendly
    DMITRY
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月27日
    コメントはありません。
    meera yazid
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Alpsie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月25日

    Ok not brilliant or as expected

    The hotel is very dated the photo on booking.com did nothing t justify the look of this hotel. The interior was very poor.
    Komang
    id

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Great place

    not good view from our room's window
    The room clean and the staff always helping me
    Praewpan
    th

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Domenik Fischer
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月20日
    our flight was very late and the staff let us hang out in the hotel area and using showers and luggage room. staff was very friendly in general. we had a lot of fun during our stay and felt very comfortable
    Chummun
    mu

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月19日

    we had indeed a peaceful and relaxing stay.

    no comment ,everything was ok
    The excellent breakfast.The welcoming attitude of all the people working at the hotel,hotel location.Easy to go to shopping mall like Platinum etc ,visit Bangkok,safari and more.
読み込み中...