Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.1
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.8
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Praewpan
    th

    Review score

    5.0
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Domenik Fischer
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    20 April 2018
    our flight was very late and the staff let us hang out in the hotel area and using showers and luggage room. staff was very friendly in general. we had a lot of fun during our stay and felt very comfortable
    Chummun
    mu

    Review score

    8.3
    20 April 2018

    we had indeed a peaceful and relaxing stay.

    no comment ,everything was ok
    The excellent breakfast.The welcoming attitude of all the people working at the hotel,hotel location.Easy to go to shopping mall like Platinum etc ,visit Bangkok,safari and more.
    Steve
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    18 April 2018
    The food and drinks were extremely expensive.
    Lovely courtyard garden with waterfall and koi pond and pool.
    matt
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    17 April 2018
    the crazy busy road outside that you have to cross to get anywhere!!
    i think for the price this place is absolutely excellent. Sure - you wouldnt come here for a quiet romantic break - however i was with my family including two kids under ten. They loved the pool / the breakfast was great / and the local area was charming (and authentic) and not too far to walk to the more touristy areas around the river / kao san. Staff helpful too. Rooms clean and functional. Bit frayed round the ages but no complaints. Recommended!
    Fernando
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018

    Nice, good service an very nice workers

    Bathroon
    Close to the places we enjoyed to visit i.e Khaosan
    Kai Boon
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    16 April 2018
    So Far everything ok, just the air condition not cold enough
    Good location , not far from khaosan road and down town. from Don Mueng airport travel around 30-45 minutes and cost around 200 baht (without toll ) .
    Ian Hill
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Returning customer

    Returning customer
    staff , breakfast and facalities where excellent my second visit and i will be back again
    Martina
    sk

    Review score

    7.9
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kirstie-Leigh
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    Great hotel, would recommend :)

    Good hotel- great for the price. Bed is massive!! Very comfy. Staff are friendly , carried our bags up to the room and came in and checked everything when we checked in, the lady on reception also called us a taxi the next day. Room was very clean, good size. Location is okay- 20 minute walk from Koh San road but that wasn’t a problem for us! You can walk or get taxis everywhere so it was nice to be away from th nightlife.
    William Blauvac
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    A nice stay not far from the royal palace and Khaosan Road

    Quite far from the city centre (restaurants, activities...)
    Cleanliness and comfort
    Danilo
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark_UK
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    10 April 2018
    Could do with a make over but for the price it is ok. Breakfast could have done with some imagination.
    Staff were smiley & helpful, good size room, nice pool, good value
    ALI Dabi
    kw

    Review score

    7.5
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RinkaCheong
    my

    Review score

    6.7
    8 April 2018

    Not worth the price

    I would expect much more from a three star hotel, the shower head & air conditioner are not working on the first night, fortunately they fixed the problems on second day, I need to prepare a formula for my baby, it was really inconvenient without an electric kettle in room.
    Friendly and helpful staff, clean and cosy rooms.
    au

    Review score

    3.8
    7 April 2018

    The first room was ok size but smelt like so asked to change and room was extremely small.

    Room too small
    Breakfast was ok
    Martina
    mt

    Review score

    7.5
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gianni Iurisci
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    3 April 2018

    Pricey food and drink

    Food and drink are very expensive, tax and service charge to add on top of it. Unfair!
    Pool, very clean and also big. We had a problem with the first room, because the roof of the bathroom was leaking, and they changed it as soon as possible with a better one
    Sue
    xa

    Review score

    7.5
    3 April 2018

    Our regular stopover in bangkok

    Convenient stopover, nice restaurant food. Bathtub was nice surprise.
    Kirsten pryde
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews