This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.0
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.7
Value
7.2
Reviews
    Corrie75
    it
    6.2
    21 February 2018
    Pretentious but low quality standard
    Very Poor quality breakfast .unfortunately is located in a bad area of the old city . Not nice to walk around .
    Stuff very friendly swimming pool , bed
    Emma
    gb
    10
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sebastian
    au
    6.2
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LUIS ALBERTO
    ar
    7.9
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janne Leino
    de
    8.3
    18 February 2018
    Value for money near Khaosan
    -
    Nice pool and walking distance to khaosan road
    Diann
    us
    5.0
    17 February 2018
    Depressing facilities and non existent WiFi
    Service was n the restaurant was poor. The Waiters took too long to come to my table. Yes had to find a menu and order food from the bar. “White” sheets were gray and torn I left for another Hotel
    Breakfast was varied and plentiful
    Iris
    ee
    10
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    au
    3.3
    16 February 2018
    A disappointment
    Coming in to this hotel we had good impressions. The lobby was nice and grand but we were fooled. So we were supposedly upgraded to the Superior Suite. It was not superior in any universe. The room was small, the bathroom was an ok size but the windows were see through so you could completely see someone in the shower or on the toilet. Ohh and the bathroom sink was outside the bathroom in the hallway. The shower/bath had a leak. The room was mouldy and paint was coming off the walls. The walls were dirty and not cleaned If you wanted laundry done it was 50 baht per piece per dry as well so really expensive. Broken bath plugs. On our second night there the cleaning staff forgot our towels and they were rude when we called to ask for them we waited 20 mins for them. And the thing that annoyed us the most was the adjoining rooms with doors to the other room. Our neighbours were very loud and didn't have respect for us when we asked them to be quiet. So the walls were thin. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a nice experience and peaceful holiday in Bangkok. We were very disappointed with the service and facilities of this hotel.
    The bed was comfortable.
    mattias berg
    se
    10
    16 February 2018
    Go there . Be there . Love it or go away
    People who complained
    Nice staff for that price it was perfect
    Dragon and monkey
    gb
    7.1
    15 February 2018
    Well located and reasonably priced
    Property looking tired ,worn out and dated. Pool was nice bonus but was too dark to swim in after late afternoon as not lit well
    Good location in old part of Bangkok. Suprisingly quiet next to a main road. Good value for a few nights
    Маргарита
    ru
    3.3
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theerathad
    th
    7.5
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Madli
    fi
    7.5
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petr Holeček
    cz
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    de
    8.8
    10 February 2018
    Absolute recommendationable!
    Had dirt (looked like blood) on one towel and some paint and hair on the bed. But seemd clean except of that
    Very friendly staff, hotel is modern, comfy due to launches, the nice small bar/restaurant with loads of plants, has a sweet pool and the rooms have all you need (A/C, towels, tv, fridge, hairdryer, curtains) absolutely a good price and worth a recommendation! Near khao san road (15min walk)
    Sang Nguyễn Hồng
    vn
    2.9
    10 February 2018
    Too expensive with extremely services
    Room too small and so dirty. Staff unfriendly
    Nathalie
    ca
    10
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nor Azmi Ahmad
    my
    4.6
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anastasia
    ru
    9.6
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    brendan
    ie
    7.9
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews